Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows Copiague Girls Lacrosse alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  12 former players have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2012  (See photo archives for the 2011 and 2012 seasons.)
Tahmena Khan
Class of 2011  (See photo archives for the 2010 and 2011 seasons.)
Aimee Bowe Brownie Brown Kaitlyn Denby (C)
Caitlyn O'Connell Sam Spadone Lindsay Wunsch
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Laura Natoli Brittany Ott (C) Alissa Sarsano
Dea Smith
Class of 2007  (See photo archives for the 2006 and 2007 seasons.)
Pamburger McGirr (C)

Help your Eagles

Contribute to your Eagles program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about Copiague Girls Lacrosse History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.1094 seconds on server 132